A Fashionista Gone Berserk!

Cavali Wishes & Stilletto Dreams For All!

*Sighs* February 26, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — fashiononhigh @ 11:54 pm

Hey everyone! Today was my lazy day as far as fashion goes! I wore light wash low rise AE jeans, a mr.men t shirt, and a chocolate AE hoodie, with uggs tucked into the jeans. Hair was up, and my pearl studs completed it! God i can’t wait untill I get a good digital camera! The one we have now makes all the pics look BLUE! Yeahh. So the item i most want now is a gray cardigan, simple I know but i want it to be fitted, but still have a loose slouchy shape. If any of you know where to get one please tell me! Well I should probably go & work on my source cards for the research paper! xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

